Outpost Commanding Officer (OCO): Lou

Outpost Executive Officer (OXO): Bruno Raeh

Outpost Membership Officer (OMO): Bruno Raeh

Public Relations (PR) : Letztrooper

Outpost Public Relations (OPR): TBD

Outpost Webmaster (OW): Bruno Raeh

Outpost Merchandising Officer (M O) Lou


Rebel Legion Assistant Captain of the Guard (ACOG): ChrisHimself

The Prime Jedi Temple, Outpost Detachment Commanding Officer (ODCO): Thevissen (Temple Master)

The Prime Jedi Temple, Outpost Assistant Temple Master (ODXO): BieNa (Assistant Temple Master)

Starfighter Command Squadron Detachment: (in development) 




Our Costumes